I'm tired of moving. Kelly and I moved to our apartment on July 1st and this past week have been helping my parents move. We've decided that we are never going to move in the summer months (esp, in Texas) again. It's way too hot!
We've been super busy and I haven't been able to work on to many of my goals...poo. And I've been thinking. (Kelly says: which is never a good thing, haha). I'm trying to decide what to be when I grow up...I guess I better decide soon since I'm 26 already. I've narrowed it down to two directions (I think). One is to continue to do medical ins/billing and eventually find a company that will let me work at home with hours of my choice so I can be a stay at home mom, but can also earn some mulla...The other idea, is to run a day care in my home (when we own our own house), which would also allow me to be a stay at home mom, etc. Both have advantages and disadvantages....I know I would like billing/ins because that's what I do know...but I think owning a day care could be fun too. Guess I have to do some research.
I'm hoping to update more frequently when everything gets a little bit more settled...well, bed time for me now. Ttyl.
No comments:
Post a Comment